top of page

NEED HELP PLANNING?

Updated: May 25, 2020

Are you currently planning a trip to the USA or Europe but struggling to know where to go, what to see and how long you should spend where? We’d be more than happy to help you plan your travels!



 

​I'm the Aussie gal behind the screen and camera here at Unlimited Earth. I was born and raised Aussie. Bback when I was 18 jumped on a plane and moved to America to pursue my basketball career. After 4 years of studying and playing basketball, graduation rolled around and so did the next chapter.

After graduating, my Zimbabwe-born and Kiwi raised boyfriend Brandon and I decided to book a one-way ticket to Europe to see what this side of the planet has to offer. We decided to set-up base in England, and travel as often as we can. Since, we have visited over 17 countries and have loved every second of it.

Between us, we’ve visited over 30 countries and don’t plan to stop anytime soon. Travelling is something we both love to do, it’s amazing to see different cultures, try new foods, and stumble upon sights that we’ll never forget.


If you want some help, someone to bounce ideas off or if the planning is just too much handle. Let me know, I'd be more than happy to help and take it off your hands. 



PS. If you're wondering whether this is a paid service - absolutely not!


I just love to travel, and would love to help you experience the things my partner and I have.


Email me at info@unlimited-earth.com and let's get planning :)


10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page